Limited Lifetime Warranty
Sales: (877) 218-9183
Service: (877) 605-7201
405 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 405

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I drove passed the chevy dealer in my town...

              I drove passed the Chevy dealer in my town to purchase my new Silverado 2500HD. Did the same for my last truck. Enough said.

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              What's there to tell. it is always a1

              what's there to tell. It is always A1

              Lorain, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't feel as though this dealership...

              I don't feel as though this dealership values my time at all. Every oil change and any service no matter how small (making a key) takes a minimum of 3 hours. My last oil change was 3.5 hours. The making of a key was over 4 hours! I was also promised that they would vacuum the car and wash the exterior with every oil change. The closest they've come to that is ONE TIME the exterior was rinsed off. Just once. Just a rinse.

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smoothly and to my...

              Everything went smoothly and to my satisfaction!

              Huron, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 chevy equinox. the staff...

              Purchased a 2014 Chevy Equinox. The staff was very professional and polite.

              Carey, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service!!!!!!

              Very good service!!!!!!

              New Washington, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 chevy malibu

              2013 chevy malibu

              Sandusky, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent and the staff was...

              Service was excellent and the staff was extremely helpful. Ken Broz

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was happy with the service as always. well...

              Was happy with the service as always. Well organized service dept. waiting area a little small. Never enough seats.

              Attica, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told service would take "an hour and a...

              Was told service would take "an hour and a half, maybe a little bit more" At three hours I went looking for my car, I was told it was done and outside but they still had to do the paper work. When the paper work was done The bill was more than I expected. It turns out that the tech used the wrong oil which is more expensive. Had to wait longer for the paperwork to be redone to adjust the charges. Please note that this is the second time the wrong oil was used, last time I just paid the bill! I don't know what was different but the service department seemed to be sync that day. I was not the only customer that had to wait longer than expected. There were a lot of complaints in the waiting area.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 405