Limited Lifetime Warranty
Sales: (877) 218-9183
Service: (877) 605-7201
367 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 367

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great !!! thank you for...

              Everything was great !!! Thank you for your help.

              Bellevue, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my truck for an oil change, and...

              Brought in my truck for an oil change, and ended up buying a new truck.

              Amherst, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              Upper Sandusky, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was picked up and taken in for...

              My car was picked up and taken in for service, then returned the same afternoon. That was very helpful. The gentleman that picked it up and dropped it off was very polite.

              Mansfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Serice was quick representatives were...

              Serice was quick representatives were courteous.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2004 buick century is well maintained my...

              2004 Buick Century is well maintained My wife and I were amazed how quicly The service was. It seemed like we were at a friends home. We were greated and treated very well. Thanks Sharpnack for being our friend.

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had an oil change for september 5th....

              We had an oil change for September 5th. But we were going on vacation and our oil life would have been depleted. They worked us in the day before we left. Great job guys. Just proves they care about your vehicle.

              New Washington, OH

              Business Response

              Thanks for taking time share!!! :)

              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 chevy traverse for...

              I brought in my 2012 chevy traverse for warranty work. I experienced exceptional customer service, work was completed quickly and I was on my way. Thank you!

              Shelby, OH

              Business Response

              Your Welcome! Thanks for sharing.

              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service managers were very helpful. it's...

              Service managers were very helpful. It's always nice to be treated with respect when you bring a vehicle in to have a previous recall completed that it did not fix the problem due to a wire becoming shorted to ground under the drivers seat. This problem went away 2 miles from the dealership. But the mechanic was able to recreate it. Thank you for a job well done.

              Collins, OH

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking time from your day to share your experience. See you next time.

              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Handled quickly and professionally

              Handled quickly and professionally

              Spencer, OH

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. 

              Jeff Neibler- General Manager

              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 367