Limited Lifetime Warranty
Sales: (877) 218-9183
Service: (877) 605-7201
409 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 409

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at the dealership was...

              My experience at the dealership was positive from the time we were greeted thru the closing of the rental agreement and then picking up the new vehicle. This has always been the case at Sharpnack auto sales.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took me a week and a half to get in for...

              It took me a week and a half to get in for a oil change to start with. They pick my vechicle up at work for me which is a very nice gesture. They picked it up at 8am and I went to leave work at 4pm and my vechile was still not returned. I had to get to my house to get my son off the school bus by 415. They did however apologize and give me a free detail for my next experience.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very help! was very social...

              The staff was very help! Was very social as well which makes you just feel at home and welcome. I really appreciated the waiting room as well I had school work to get done was in a time crunch and I was able to get on my laptop and do what I need to do and someone offered drinks which I thought was so nice. I just have been all over very impressed with all my service from this business. Thank you for everyone's hard work! Keep up the great work! I have told several people about your business and the last person I told came back and told me you were right they are really nice and accommodating!

              Tiffin, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appointment to have a lof...

              I scheduled an appointment to have a LOF and tire rotation. I also received a letter from GM about a recall on possible low coolant level on my car. All these services were taken care of during my last visit. I was happy to have my car serviced and all taken care of!

              Greenwich, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I drove passed the chevy dealer in my town...

              I drove passed the Chevy dealer in my town to purchase my new Silverado 2500HD. Did the same for my last truck. Enough said.

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              What's there to tell. it is always a1

              what's there to tell. It is always A1

              Lorain, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't feel as though this dealership...

              I don't feel as though this dealership values my time at all. Every oil change and any service no matter how small (making a key) takes a minimum of 3 hours. My last oil change was 3.5 hours. The making of a key was over 4 hours! I was also promised that they would vacuum the car and wash the exterior with every oil change. The closest they've come to that is ONE TIME the exterior was rinsed off. Just once. Just a rinse.

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smoothly and to my...

              Everything went smoothly and to my satisfaction!

              Huron, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased a 2014 chevy equinox. the staff...

              Purchased a 2014 Chevy Equinox. The staff was very professional and polite.

              Carey, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service!!!!!!

              Very good service!!!!!!

              New Washington, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 409