Sales: (877) 218-9183
Service: (877) 605-7201
311 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 311

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Silverado service was the best, best chevy...

              Silverado service was the best, best chevy dealer I have ever done business with THANK YOU

              Tiffin, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my Enclave off for required work...

              I dropped my Enclave off for required work and Sharpnacks dropped it off in my driveway when it was finished. Great service!

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Todd was great, he worked hard to get us...

              Todd was great, he worked hard to get us what we wanted and at out budget, he made sure all questions were answered. I feel more like we just joined a family at this dealership then just a car buyer getting a car from a store. I will for sure keep going there and I will have them service all my auto needs. Great job and customer service is top notch.

              Clyde, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a follow up on previous service and...

              It was a follow up on previous service and everything was handled perfectly.

              Fremont, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, pleasant staff.

              Great service, pleasant staff.

              Shiloh, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was the best and most successful...

              It was the best and most successful experience ive had so far!!

              Mansfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Test drove and purchased a new 2014 Chevy...

              Test drove and purchased a new 2014 Chevy Malibu, as always, the Sharpnack team was at it's best, could not be happier with the service and financial help offered by the team. Had a slight problem with the final price just a communication error but all was good.

              Shelby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job but need more people answering...

              Great job but need more people answering the phones I has to wait thru 2 phones call before I got served.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sharpnack is by far the best dealer we...

              Sharpnack is by far the best dealer we have done business with. Very friendly operation. Highly recommended by other people and after visiting the shop, we see why. Our salesperson,Matt Deweese did a first class, professional job for us. I am not comfortable shopping for a vehicle and Matt made me very comfortable with the whole process. I felt he wanted to sell me a vehicle that I wanted, not one he wanted to get off the lot. My 2014 Chevy Silverado is terrific. Thanks so much.

              Port Clinton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matt and Todd in sales were awesome,...

              Matt and Todd in sales were awesome, Service took care of all issues in a very timely and professional manner.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 311