Limited Lifetime Warranty
Sales: (877) 218-9183
Service: (877) 605-7201
442 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 442

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just another excellent experience when it...

              Just another excellent experience when it I find it necessary to have my cars serviced or repaired.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought the price was pretty steep to...

              I thought the price was pretty steep to repair two wires

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my '07 pontiac grand prix for an...

              I brought my '07 Pontiac Grand Prix for an EMERGENCY oil change first thing in the morning and by the time I got off work my car was done as well as the recall work.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not much to say, had my vehicle in for an...

              Not much to say, had my vehicle in for an oil change and to check for an error code for the stablitrack and as usual, the code didn't show up.

              Greenwich, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always you are the best around

              As always you are the best around

              New Washington, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              20013 impala for warranty work and...

              20013 Impala for warranty work and service. Got everything repaired with complete service and wash job. Thanks! Still waiting from body shop on what they are going to do with the paint that's coming off the front bumper cover.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very good and i will be happy to...

              It was very good and I will be happy to come back again

              Monroeville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very busy but made you as if you were...

              Very busy but made you as if you were their only customer. ....great as always...that's why I drive 45 minute to get service done.

              Sandusky, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent job. finished as promised and...

              Excellent job. Finished as promised and double checked by service advisor. Thank you for the excellent work.

              Wellington, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It really helped to have my car picked up...

              It really helped to have my car picked up for service. I was advised that I did indeed need new tires as I had suspected but was told my brakes were still good.

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 442