Limited Lifetime Warranty
Sales: (877) 218-9183
Service: (877) 605-7201
431 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 431

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service this time was very poor. came...

              My service this time was very poor. Came in for a oil change, and told them to check tire pressure and windshield washer fluid. Said everything was checked and done, go to my vehicle and tires was still low. another guy took it back in and put air in tires and was to recheck everything. go to my vehicle and checked washer fluid still was empty. Plus they left the garage door remote for your garage in my car. Requested a free oil change out of this poor service. Plus they sent my 27 point check by email whick I said was ok but they had stuff checked that wasn't checked. Free oil change requested Not really sure if oil was even changed by the service.

              Shiloh, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager was not very pleasant...

              The service manager was not very pleasant to work with. I forgot to give him the discount slip until after he had made out the bill and he was visibly upset with me and told me that "I didn't give it to him before". He then went back and did the bill over but was obviously upset with me. So it didn't leave me with a good feeling as I could have gone to another dealership that was much closer to where I live. I then got the car after 1 1/2 hours of waiting and drove home. Now I am not sure that they did the work that was requested as I looked up on the windshield and the old sticker was still there from the service before. I am sorry that most of the experience was not to good. One of the salesman got me a coffee and had some interaction with him that was positive.

              Ontario, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased two new 2014 vehicles in the...

              I purchased two new 2014 vehicles in the last 12 months. I have had nothing but trouble with the service department Starting with the Traverse. Ordered trailer hitch from dealership. Once parts arrived took car in to have hitch put on. Call from dealership to advise wrong hitch came in. Had to wait for the right one. Took car back in to install hitch. Got another call that they had the wrong wiring harness. Had to wait again for correct wiring harness. Took car back in and finally got the hitch installed and one full tank if gas back and for the three times to get the job done. Then I purchased my 2014 Silerado Crew Cab Z-71. When I went to Pick my truck up and drove it home I notice that the truck was not detailed properly as promised. The windows were dirty on the inside. Who ever tried to wax my truck did a terrible job. They got wax on much if the black trim and it took me three days to get all that wax off. The running board and tires were dirty as if they took the truck down a dirt road. I contacted my sale person Todd Wendt and told him about this and he said he would check on it. Todd called me back the very next day and told me that the dealership would detail my truck when ever I wanted to bring it back in. I told Todd I would wait until I was ready for an oil change and tire rotation. So I as getting ready for my yearly deer trip to Indiana and Missouri and wanted to show off my new truck so I made a service appointment for Wednesday *********** get the oil changed, tire rotation and get the truck detailed as promised. I brought my truck in on the 12th early for my appointment and advised I had a wind noise on the driver side door. Took a test drive with service tech who agreed there was a problem. I left my truck and when I as called to pick it up late on the 13th it was parked out front and it looked like crap. The tires again were dirty as well as the running boards. The interior was dirty and had been wiped down. I went back and talked to the service and he sain no one told him the car was to be detailed. He tried to blame that on the sales person and I told him I made the appointment and I advised the service exactly what was to be done. I also told him that when dropped the truck off I told him in person exactly what was to be done. He wanted to blame everyone but the person who failed to get it right, HIM. I as so angry that I just left the dealership and drive home. Once I got home and looked at the service slip I found out the three were not rotated as requested either. I have spent over $80,000 dollars at Sharpnack and I feel the service department has failed me with both vehicles. If it were not for the sales person Todd Wendt I would never come there.

              Bellevue, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              T ook my 2013 regal in for service. when...

              T ook my 2013 Regal in for service. When I called for my appt., I asked if I brought it in at 7:30AM, would it be done by 8:15 because of a meeting I had in town. To my surprise, it was completed a little after 8:00 and they even took time to re-program an issue I had with my radio. MUCH appreciated. Thanks!

              Monroeville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 buick lacrosse. i was...

              I purchased a 2015 Buick LaCrosse. I was allowed to take it for a test drive and was impressed with the roominess inside and also the smooth ride and handling of the car. My salesman was very helpful in filling me in about the features in this car. He told me if I have any questions or problems to come back and he will go over any questions to help me understand how to use the features the car has on it.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited 2 hours for oil change, 27 point...

              I waited 2 hours for oil change, 27 point check and tire rotation. When I don't need tires rotated I will be going back to Penzoil lube shop. less than 10 minutes.

              Greenwich, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our 2013 impala was sent in for a safety...

              Our 2013 Impala was sent in for a safety recall and while there the oil and fiter was changed. They pick up our car in the morning and bring it back late afternoon. The service man on the phone was very helpfull and accomadating. We are very pleased with the service we have received.

              Tiffin, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We are longtime customers of sharpnack...

              We are longtime customers of Sharpnack Chevrolet in Willard, Ohio. We have purchased many vehicles from them and have had excellent experiences with the sales department and the service department every time we go there. Based on our experiences, we recommend Sharpnack to everyone who will listen!

              Sandusky, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with the service and...

              I was very pleased with the service and recommendations. .

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time was a little long but after...

              Wait time was a little long but after talking to asst service manager I understand now why, Because of all of the recalls you guys are swamped. As always Jeff Fullen is great at his job, Also talked to the service Tech that worked on my car he also was very helpful and took the time to explain everything to so I could understand it.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 431