Sales: (877) 218-9183
Service: (877) 605-7201
309 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 309

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job but need more people answering...

              Great job but need more people answering the phones I has to wait thru 2 phones call before I got served.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sharpnack is by far the best dealer we...

              Sharpnack is by far the best dealer we have done business with. Very friendly operation. Highly recommended by other people and after visiting the shop, we see why. Our salesperson,Matt Deweese did a first class, professional job for us. I am not comfortable shopping for a vehicle and Matt made me very comfortable with the whole process. I felt he wanted to sell me a vehicle that I wanted, not one he wanted to get off the lot. My 2014 Chevy Silverado is terrific. Thanks so much.

              Port Clinton, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matt and Todd in sales were awesome,...

              Matt and Todd in sales were awesome, Service took care of all issues in a very timely and professional manner.

              Medina, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              first time. very pleased

              First time. Very pleased

              Monroeville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the vehicle was picked up at my home,I was...

              the vehicle was picked up at my home,I was not home at the time. When I returned home very late in the day the vehicle was back in my driveway. It was locked as I had requested.Totally satisfied.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at the dealership was friendly...

              Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Work was done in a timely manner.

              New Washington, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Advisor Jeff Fullen went way above...

              Service Advisor Jeff Fullen went way above being helpful. I had to cancel the 1st appt. made for the 2012 Impala due to out of state death in the family. Jeff got it in for us upon wife's return from out of state. It was done on time as promised.. Great job -- Jeff deserves a big "atta-boy" and a raise for being so understanding and professional!!!

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              long day. Liked the food. Everyone was...

              long day. Liked the food. Everyone was very nice to us.

              Sandusky, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2014 Chevy Malibu. ...

              I recently purchased a 2014 Chevy Malibu. The staff at Sharpnack was very helpful and worked with me to get me the best deal possible. The owener even came over and congratulated me on my new purchase. I would definately recommend Sharpnack to anyone buying a new vehicle.

              Shelby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              my door was making a noise and they...

              my door was making a noise and they greased it too. Thanks

              New Washington, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 309