Sales: (877) 218-9183
Service: (877) 605-7201
295 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 295

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2003 Chevy Astro in for...

              I brought my 2003 Chevy Astro in for service.. The service adviser - Matt Cleland- was extremely helpful and very professional. The work was done on time as promised. I will definitely come back again and will tell all my friends what a great service dept.you have!!

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick is...

              Everyone at Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick is always very friendly. My oil change is always completed in a timly manor.

              Bellevue, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my car serviced Saturday at...

              I had my car serviced Saturday at Sharpnack. When I called for the appointment they were very helpful and set up the appointment. They responded and let me to the service department when I arrived at the dealership, The gentleman who assisted me in the service department was professional and very helpful. He answered my questions and assisted me when I thought there was oil leaking when I was ready to leave. He also explained when to call for my next appointment. The work was done in appropriate time. There didn't seem to be any delay getting my car in for service. I would definitely refer to the service department.

              Ontario, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service done on time and when...

              Friendly service done on time and when scheduled

              Shelby, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife and I are completely satisfied...

              My wife and I are completely satisfied with ALL aspects of Sharpnacks. Janet and Ken Broz

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Buick Regal was making a whistling...

              My Buick Regal was making a whistling sound off & on. I took A service tech for a ride & he heard it too and recommended I get it checked out. There was a wheel bearing gone bad. They kept the car; replaced the wheel bearing, and now it no longer whistles for me. Gave me a car to drive while mine was getting repaired. Very good service.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff & service people. Very...

              Great staff & service people. Very reliable,

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The Sharpnack service was excellent.We've...

              The Sharpnack service was excellent.We've had the 2014 Equinox for a little over 3 months.It now has approximately 1200 miles on it.The car message center gave me 2 messages.Stabiltrack needs service and Low engine power.I started out to drive the car to the dealership,I only live about a mile away. I got to Country Kitchen and went back home because the car would barely run. We drove another car to Sharpnack and made an appt. to have the car picked up the next day.Guess what,a 2014 car with less than 1200 miles on it had to have it's fuelpump replaced.Sharpnack service was outstanding. General Motors "QUALITY" not so much.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The only complaint I have is I was told...

              The only complaint I have is I was told your dealership would contact my insurance agent. When I just called because I hadn't heard from State Farm, I was told no one for your dealership had called them..

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service work was done in the time...

              Routine service work was done in the time specified. Have to bring it back so service dept can keep vehicle to locate a water leak on upper right corner of windshield. Suppose to get either a Malibu or Impala for a loaner.

              Greenwich, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 295