Sales: (877) 218-9183
Service: (877) 605-7201
294 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 294

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Absolutely love the Sharpnack Chevy...

              Absolutely love the Sharpnack Chevy dealership. Anytime I have called or been in when I was first looking for a call and was greeted and talked to with respect. Was never forced into something I didn't want and all the other gimmicks most car dealership people pull on you. Great great great service all around and will be back in the future for my next vehicles to come!

              Fremont, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 Silverado , the reson I bought it...

              2012 Silverado , the reson I bought it there is because of great & reasonably priced service .

              N Fairfield, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              //

              //

              Carey, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole crew at Sharpnack are more than...

              The whole crew at Sharpnack are more than professional; They are knowledgeable, attentive to detail, personal & trustworthy! After purchasing a 2014 Chevy Equinox, we took our '07 Malibu in for a points inspection, detaling, oil change & a set of new tires. They not only did all of that, but they also tweaked the passenger door that was not sealing because of having been caught in the wind! And they touched up scratches with paint. Our Malibu drives smoothly and feels like a new car.

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We are completely satisfied with the...

              We are completely satisfied with the treatment we have received since purchasing our Buick Regal from Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick. When they come to pick up our car for service the gentlemen are always courteous and on time and the car always comes back clean. With the wonderful experience that we have had so far with Sharpnack, we will for sure return there to purchase our vehicles in the future.

              Jeromesville, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jarrett let me test drive as many cars as...

              Jarrett let me test drive as many cars as I wanted as usual, making sure I found "the one". He takes his time listening to all of our interests and personal favorites. Within 2 hours, we were riding home with smiles on our faces confident we had made the right choices. We choice the right dealership and car.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It wasn't easy finding the truck I wanted...

              It wasn't easy finding the truck I wanted but you did it and I could not be happier with my purchase. Ron Jones was a real trouper in finding my truck and providing me with constant communication. Thanks for all you did, I just love my new truck. 2014 Silverado 1500 High Country.

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              To start off I have already told several...

              To start off I have already told several people about how great I was treated and how well Todd and Joe worked with me! I am nothing but 100% satisfied I came in in a very tough spot I knew what I wanted and i knew what price i could only afford and we had a long way to go and they worked and worked to get me into what i could afford and what i now LOVE! Also, I must say when I was showing off my new Equinox to people I have heard excellent things about that car in general but also received SO many great comments about your dealership. So not only by how great I was treated I know by the comments that I made the right decision coming to you all because I know that I will have excellent service as Joe said it is not just about getting me into a car its about the service after also. I will keep referring you because i really am very happy!

              Tiffin, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck in to get it analyzed...

              I took my truck in to get it analyzed because it ran rough and it didn't purge at ignition. They did find the purge issue and for that I give a 10... However, My first instruction or information to help them know what I did to the truck was ignored which resulted in me towing the truck home. The info I gave them was to look at the firing order because I may have gotten it wrong. Well, it was wrong... I thought they did look at it but when I checked it, it was wrong.(The Tech should have known) I put it right and it started right up and ran well. The cost of tow should not have been necessary.

              Wakeman, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2013 Equinox serviced and...

              I had my 2013 Equinox serviced and detailed - it came home looking and acting like a new car.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 294