Limited Lifetime Warranty
Sales: (877) 218-9183
Service: (877) 605-7201
450 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sharpnack Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 450

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 silverado in for...

              I brought in my 2014 Silverado in for routine service. The staff was very helpful. From the scheduling to the service department. Very pleased

              New London, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They picked up my vehicle at my house. Did...

              They picked up my vehicle at my house. Did everything I ask and *********************************** don't get any better than that.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 buick for a simple...

              I brought in my 2015 Buick for a simple repair. They called me to come in,that they had the part and would make the repair. When I got here they did not have the part. Then I waited over a month to get called back. When Icame back this time, everything went just great. I was treated very well and everything was A-OK. Thanks again.

              Sandusky, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service dept. Very courteous &...

              Great service dept. very courteous & friendly.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This dealership takes care of everything...

              This dealership takes care of everything from start to finish ! Tell them what you want and they fill the order. Tom Sharpnack and his employees have customer service mastered. Top notch chevy dealership in northern Ohio.

              Willard, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Mount Gilead, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience as always

              Great experience as always

              Fremont, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and friendly service staff. Nice...

              Great and friendly service staff. Nice loaner cars.

              Bellevue, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 chevy equinox. ...

              2013 Chevy Equinox. Oil change and tire rotation. We are extremely pleased. Janet and Ken Broz

              Norwalk, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Lorain, OH

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 450